ekimov@laval.ru
9:00 - 18:00 без выходных
Интернет-магазин в Москве
8 (495) 668-80-30
Loading Map

Обратная связь


CAPTCHA

Контакты

Отдел комплектаций

Оптовый отдел

Полный перечень мобильных и внутренних номеров представлен ниже:

Отдел комплектаций: 8(495)662-46-66

Романова Светлана Николаевна
+7-929-568-58-13
Горбунова Ольга Петровна
+7-929-568-32-17
Семин Андрей Владимирович
+7-929-568-39-45

Оптовый отдел: 8(495)662-46-66

Любарец Валерий Максимович
+7-929-568-18-74
Евдокимова Татьяна Владимировна
152, Evdokimova@laval.ru
Демидов Анатолий Юрьевич
+7-929-568-47-05
129, Demidov@laval.ru
Соловьев Владимир Борисович
128, Soloviev@laval.ru
Романов Дмитрий Олегович
+7-929-568-05-21
150, Romanov@laval.ru
Кучер Татьяна Ивановна
133, Kucher@laval.ru
Кругликов Алексей Владимирович
+7-929-568-47-04
120, Kruglikov@laval.ru
Смирнова Екатерина Маратовна
119, Smirnova@laval.ru
Самошкина Елена Александровна
108, Samoshkina@laval.ru

Время работы

  • Пн- Пт: с 09:00 до 18:00
  • Сб, Вс: выходной
Почему мы?
  • Профессионально
  • Быстро
  • Честно
Яндекс.Метрика